#WEBINAR
The Future of
CDN Monitoring

mnwebinars

Joint Webinar With

catchpoint-logo

While Controlling Cost And Quality.

mnwebinarsJoint Webinar WithMux logo

Do not miss the webinar!

ticket Date: 24th Feb 2021

ticket Time: 10 AM (ET)  6 PM (Turkey)  3 PM (UK)

ticketDuration: 45 minutes

ticketTicket: Free

Do not miss the webinar

About The Webinar:

Content Delivery Networks are keen on enhancing the user experience on websites and mobile apps. But how can we tell if your CDN is really performing well without monitoring and analyzing the digital experience of your platform? After all, it's all about data. While some CDN monitoring practices are widely-known, it is time to explore new trends that will perhaps shape the future of the UX.

On this joint webinar, Serkan Sevim, CEO at Medianova, along with Mehdi Daoudi, Co-founder and CEO at Catchpoint will be exchanging views on CDN monitoring future trends that could lie ahead.

By signing up for this webinar, you will learn about:

  • The importance of CDN monitoring for an advanced digital experience.
  • Types of UX monitoring on websites and web apps.
  • Trends that will shape the future of CDN monitoring.

HOSTED BY

Mehdi Daoudi

Mehdi Daoudi
Co-founder and CEO
Catchpoint

serkan

Serkan Sevim
CEO
Medianova CDN

An Exclusive Collaboration Between  Nginx_logo and  Medianova Logo

An Exclusive Collaboration Between

catchpoint-logo

and

Medianova Logo