#WEBINAR
Interactive Experiences in Web Gaming with WebGL

mnwebinars

Joint Webinar With

catchpoint-logo

While Controlling Cost And Quality.

mnwebinarsJoint Webinar WithMux logo

Do not miss the webinar!

ticket Date: 26/July/2021

ticket Time: 10 AM (ET)  5 PM (Turkey)  3 PM (UK)

ticketDuration: 45 minutes

ticketTicket: Free

Do not miss the webinar

About The Webinar:

Web gaming roared over the past few years and is expected to continue to grow in the future. According to Statista, the PC gaming market value is projected to reach 46,7 Billion US dollars by 2025, which means more gamers and a higher demand for a flawless and more sophisticated user experience. New trends and new technologies are now at the heart of web gaming. WebGL is a good example of the latter and will be the topic of our new webinar.

This time, our host speakers will be Nick Ferreira, CDN specialist at Medianova and Kai Niklas, CEO deCode GmbH. Given their years of experience at the intersection of CDNs and Gaming, you can expect an exciting exchange of thoughts around WebGL in gaming, UX, CDNs, and future trends of web gaming.

If this rings a bell to you, make sure you register for the webinar for a free seat.

tirnak

"The PC gaming market value is projected to reach 46,7 Billion US dollars by 2025."

-Statista

By signing up for this webinar, you will learn about:

  • WebGL: What it is and how it works
  • The main challenges for gaming in WebGL
  • How a CDN improves the gaming delivery and the user experience
  • Current and future trends of gaming in the browser

HOSTED BY

Kai Niklas

Kai Niklas
CEO
deCode GmbH

Nick

Nicholas Ferreira
CDN specialist
Medianova CDN

An Exclusive Collaboration Between  Nginx_logo and  Medianova Logo

An Exclusive Collaboration Between

catchpoint-logo

and

Medianova Logo